Hofquartier

Landkreis München

/ Taufkirchen
Description

A special ambience for stylish celebrations not uncommon it is in particular the location that makes an event special. The Court is a such unique place which gives the 'something' small and large events. Whether company event, private party or some other product presentation - here a very inspiring art and design an atmosphere which is unparalleled in Munich and the surrounding area offers. Here, many compliments for your excellent choice of location are you sure.

Whether in the versatile outdoor areas with pool area or in the many different showrooms, which all boast very individually designed but always highly stylish premises - here you can experience the pure variety of special.

Events since

10 / 2016

Category
  • Party room
  • Event venue
  • Openair-location
  • Film-/photo location
  • Conference-/seminar room
  • Showroom
  • LOFT
  • Other location
Suitable for
  • Film / photo production
  • Standing reception
  • Dance event
  • Seminar/workshop
  • Exhibition
  • Private event
  • Company/society event
  • Presentation
  • Conference
  • Wedding
  • Openair-location
  • Trade fairs
  • Gala
  • Concert
Rooms
For fixed as sensual delights. You want to celebrate a feast for all senses, the finest delicacies on the tongue to dissolve or fine wines to please the palate? Perhaps in part a cooking course, a culinary product presentation, a front cooking company events or as exclusive private party? Or should there be a reception, a gala dinner, a Christmas party or even an incentive-wine or craft beer tasting be? In the courtyard, as well as everything is possible: show cooking of large blocks of cooking with modern ovens, finest cocktails at the integrated bar, wine tasting in the extra tasting room. In direct contact with top chefs or other benefit professionals, here every small or large event from 2 to 100 people turns into an unforgettable gourmet event. It also speaks all three rooms are at ground level, with correspondingly good delivery options, separate entrance, toilet, daylight and adequate parking.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Presentation Conference
Billing type
Rent per day (from/to)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
400 3
Capacities
100 20 20 50 40 80
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Light for a special design experience. Where used to live bulls and later horses, an ambience awaits you today in the Lichthaus, the friends of modern design guarantees had admiring compliments. Because here, stunning lighting design meets exceptional interiors - a perfect backdrop for exclusive product presentations, fashion shows, receptions, or an exclusive gala dinner. A very nice exterior, two superbly equipped small adjoining room and several large rooms can accommodate 2 to 60 people expected here everywhere by unusually impressive light atmospheres. Also the Lichthaus is at ground level. It offers correspondingly good delivery options, two separate entrances, two adjoining rooms, a small integrated bar, toilet facilities, daylight, and parking.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Private event Company/society event Presentation Conference
Billing type
Rent per day (from 1.000 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
350 3
Capacities
150 80 60 60 60 100
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Plenty of room for open top event fun. Our loft plenty of light and air, make it one of the probably most beautiful event venues in Munich and the surrounding area. These extravagant facilities for events and parties or exclusive events of all kinds are bathed and with plenty of airy space upstairs. High quality lounge furniture and an integrated bar wear it sure as much to the well being of your guests when material appealing as a glance into the integrated aquarium or the many others - and design details. The Loft for up to 150 people sitting and standing room for 300 is located on the 1st floor with access to the courtyard. It has good delivery options, 2 inputs, a small bar, much daylight and parking.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Wedding Presentation Conference
Billing type
Rent per day (from 1.800 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
1100 3-7
Capacities
250 100 100 100 180
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Where delightful contrasts are alive. You will love the charm of contrasts, which finds its expression in the combination of different materials and underscores your extravagant taste? Then, our five different, especially exclusive rooms in the basement might be just the thing for your exclusive private event, show cooking, product presentations or receptions with up to 300 people. Here, highest craftsmanship with modern design and theme worlds enters an exciting liaison. Tiles meet on parquet, stone meets wood, color meets light - always nobly and with that certain something that makes up the variety of special in the Court district. The ground-level basement boasts a large outdoor area, very good delivery options, several exclusive adjoining rooms, day light and parking.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Wedding Presentation Conference
Billing type
Rent per day (from 2.000 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
800 3-7
Capacities
250 50 50 80 90 180
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
In our waters it can admirably to celebrate. It is the diversity of the special, which makes the Court quarter what it is: A location for those who prefer the extravagant the ordinary. Consistent with our pool and pond landscape around the exclusive pool house. Here, unique lighting scenarios can be magic - for private events such as weddings and birthdays as well as for BBQ and Grill courses, cooking classes, summer night pool parties, product presentations, conferences or exhibitions with stunning outdoor lighting concepts. Depending on the type of event of 2 to 100 guests, also a breathtaking view, take the unforgettable Crown this location is their stations in lovingly landscaped outdoor areas next to a glass cube with show kitchen and three BBQ. The ground floor and accessible pool House has over a 1,100 m² outdoor area, toilet facilities, a catering preparation kitchen, three blocks of barbeque, BBQ, modern light - and event technology, plenty of natural light and parking.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Exhibition Private event Company/society event Wedding Presentation Openair-location
Billing type
Rent per day (from 950 €)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
100 3
Capacities
50 25 20 40 30 40
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Under the open sky, your event-freedom is almost limitless. Our outdoor areas are an insider tip for events of all kinds with up to 10,000 people. Regardless of whether you are planning a food market, a garden exhibition, an art exhibition or a meeting - in the atmosphere of the Court district tradition meets modernity. All conditions are very favourable: 40,000 square metres of space, a good and dry infrastructure with water connections for sanitary areas, several access roads, large logistics space and plenty of parking. What you are planning, please contact us. We make nearly everything possible for you.
Suitable for
    Film / photo production Trade fairs Standing reception Dance event Seminar/workshop Gala Exhibition Private event Company/society event Concert Wedding Presentation Conference Openair-location
Billing type
Rent per day (from auf Anfrage)
Dimensions
Area (sq. m.) Length (m) Width (m) Height (m)
40000 Openair
Capacities
10000
Rentable days
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Before feast days
Rentable hours
Before Mid-day Afternoon In the evening Upon consultation
Distance
Distances to public transportation
  • Bus up to 150 m
  • Train station more than 5000 m
Distances by car
  • Highway less than 2 km
  • Central station up to 25 minutes
  • Trade fair up to 25 minutes
  • Airport up to 45 minutes
  • City centre up to 15 minutes
Parking
  • Parking lots more than 100
Points of interest
Conditions
Price level Moderate
Equipment
Themes
  • Countryside
  • On water
  • BBQ
  • Spiritual
  • Art
  • Light art
Theatre / concert rooms
  • Tourbus
Sound equipment
  • Sound system suitable for concerts
Light equipment
  • Light system suitable for concerts
High voltage
  • Available
  • Can be set up
Climate control
  • Heating
  • Ventilation system
  • Climate control
  • Mobile heater
Gastronomy
  • Open kitchen
  • Catering through location possible
  • Small kitchen / tea kitchen
Disabled friendly
  • Location at ground level
  • Disabled toilets
  • Ramps
Sanitary installation
  • Toilets separate m/f
Floor
Interior style
  • Modern
  • Futuristic
Lighting
  • Artificial light
  • Very bright

Send request

Adresse

Hofquartier

Hochstraße 21-23
82024 Taufkirchen

Hofquartier

Landkreis München

/ Taufkirchen
Beschreibung

Ein besonderes Ambiente für stilvolles Feiern

Nicht selten ist es vor allem die Location, die eine Veranstaltung besonders macht. Das Hofquartier ist ein solch einmaliger Ort, der kleinen und großen Veranstaltungen das „gewisse Etwas“ verleiht. Ob Firmenfest, Privatparty oder die etwas andere Produktpräsentation – hier bietet sich Ihnen ein sehr inspirierendes Kunst- und Design-Ambiente, das in München und Umgebung seinesgleichen sucht. Hier sind Ihnen viele Komplimente für Ihre ausgezeichnete Location-Wahl sicher.

Ob in den vielseitigen Außenbereichen mit Poollandschaft oder in den zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Showrooms, die alle mit sehr individuell gestalteten aber immer höchst stilvollen Räumlichkeiten beeindrucken – hier erleben Sie die pure Vielfalt des Besonderen.

Veranstaltungsbetrieb seit/ab

10 / 2016

Kategorie
  • Partyraum
  • Veranstaltungsraum
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
  • Foto-/Drehlocation
  • Tagungs-/Seminarraum
  • Ausstellungsraum
  • LOFT
  • Sonstiges
Eignung
  • Film-/Fotoproduktion
  • Stehempfang
  • Tanz- und Szeneevent
  • Seminar/Schulung
  • Ausstellung
  • Private Anlässe
  • Firmen/Vereinsfeier
  • Präsentation
  • Tagung/Konferenz
  • Hochzeit
  • Freiluftveranstaltungen
  • Messe
  • Gala
  • Konzert
Räume
Für Feste wie sinnliche Höhenflüge. Sie möchten ein Fest für alle Sinne feiern, bei dem feinste Köstlichkeiten auf der Zunge zergehen oder edle Tropfen den Gaumen erfreuen? Vielleicht im Rahmen eines Kochkurses, einer kulinarischen Produktpräsentation, eines Front Cooking Firmenevents oder als exklusive Privatparty? Oder soll es ein Stehempfang, ein exklusives Galadinner, eine Weihnachtsfeier oder auch eine Incentive-Wein- oder Craft Bier Verkostung sein? Im Hofquartier ist so gut wie alles möglich: Showcooking an großen Kochblöcken mit modernsten Öfen, feinste Cocktails an der integrierten Bar, Weinproben im extra Degustationsraum. Im direkten Kontakt mit Spitzenköchen oder anderen Genuss-Profis wird hier jede kleine oder große Veranstaltung von 2 bis ca. 100 Personen zum unvergesslichen Genießer-Event. Dafür spricht auch, dass alle drei Räumlichkeiten ebenerdig liegen, mit entsprechend guten Anliefermöglichkeiten, separatem Eingang, WC, Tageslicht und ausreichend Parkplätzen.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (800 € bis 1.100 )
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
400 3
Kapazitäten
100 20 20 50 40 80
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Licht an für ein besonderes Design-Erlebnis. Wo früher Bullen und später Pferde lebten, erwartet Sie heute im Lichthaus ein Ambiente, das Freunden des modernen Designs garantiert bewundernde Komplimente entlockt. Denn hier trifft atemberaubendes Lichtdesign auf außergewöhnliches Interieur – als perfekte Kulisse für exklusive Produktpräsentationen, Modenschauen, Empfänge oder ein exklusives Galadinner. Ein sehr schöner Außenbereich, zwei hochwertig ausgestattete kleine Nebenzimmer und verschiedene große Räumlichkeiten bieten Platz für 2 bis 60 Personen, die hier überall von ungewöhnlich beeindruckenden Lichtstimmungen erwartet werden. Auch das Lichthaus ist ebenerdig. Es bietet entsprechend gute Anliefermöglichkeiten, zwei separate Eingänge, zwei Nebenräume, eine kleine integrierte Bar, WC Anlagen, Tageslicht und Parkplätze.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (ab 1.000 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
350 3
Kapazitäten
150 80 60 60 60 100
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Viel Freiraum für nach oben offenes Eventvergnügen. Viel Licht und Luft machen unser Loft zu einer der wahrscheinlich schönsten Event-Locations in München und Umgebung. Lichtdurchflutet und mit viel luftigem Platz nach oben eignen sich diese extravaganten Räumlichkeiten für Events und Partys oder exklusive Veranstaltungen aller Art. Hochwertige Lounge-Möbel und eine integrierte Bar tragen dabei sicher ebenso viel zum Wohlbefinden Ihrer Gäste bei wie ein Blick ins integrierte Aquarium oder die vielen anderen ansprechenden Material- und Design-Details. Das Loft für bis zu 150 Personen sitzend und 300 Personen stehend liegt im 1. Obergeschoss mit Zugang zum Innenhof. Es verfügt über gute Anlieferungsmöglichkeiten, 2 Eingänge, eine kleine Bar, viel Tageslicht und Parkplätze.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Hochzeit Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (ab 1.800 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
1100 3-7
Kapazitäten
250 100 100 100 180
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Wo reizvolle Kontraste lebendig werden. Sie lieben den Reiz der Kontraste, der in der Kombination unterschiedlicher Materialien seinen Ausdruck findet und Ihren extravaganten Geschmack unterstreicht? Dann könnten unsere fünf verschiedenen, besonders exklusiven Räume im Basement genau das richtige sein für Ihre exklusive private Veranstaltung, Showcooking, Produktpräsentationen oder Stehempfänge mit bis zu 300 Personen. Hier geht höchste Handwerkskunst mit modernen Design- und Themenwelten eine spannende Liaison ein. Fliesen treffen auf Parkett, Stein trifft Holz, Farbe trifft Licht – immer edel und mit dem gewissen Etwas, das die Vielfalt des Besonderen im Hofquartier ausmacht. Das ebenerdige Basement überzeugt zudem mit einem großen Außenbereich, sehr guten Anlieferungsmöglichkeiten, mehreren exklusive Nebenräumen, Tageslicht und Parkplätzen.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Hochzeit Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (ab 2.000 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
800 3-7
Kapazitäten
250 50 50 80 90 180
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
An unseren Wassern lässt es sich vortrefflich feiern. Es ist die Vielfalt des Besonderen, die das Hofquartier zu dem macht, was es ist: Eine Location für alle, die das Extravagante dem Gewöhnlichen vorziehen. Dazu passt auch unsere Pool- und Teichlandschaft rund um das exklusive Poolhaus. Hier lassen sich mit atemberaubenden Beleuchtungskonzepten im Außenbereich einmalige Lichtinszenierungen zaubern – für private Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten oder Geburtstage ebenso wie für BBQ- und Grillkurse, Kochkurse, Sommernachts-Poolpartys, Produktpräsentationen, Tagungen oder Ausstellungen. Ihre je nach Art der Veranstaltung 2 bis ca. 100 Gäste erwartet neben einem Glaskubus mit Showküche und drei BBQ Stationen im liebevoll angelegten Außenbereich auch ein atemberaubender Blick, der dieser Location die unvergessliche Krone aufsetzt. Das ebenerdige und barrierefreie Poolhaus verfügt über einen 1.100 qm großen Außenbereich, WC Anlagen, eine Catering Vorbereitungsküche, drei Grillblöcke, BBQ, modernste Licht- und Eventtechnik, viel Tageslicht und Parkplätze.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Hochzeit Präsentation Freiluftveranstaltungen
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (ab 950 €)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
100 3
Kapazitäten
50 25 20 40 30 40
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Unter freiem Himmel ist Ihre Event-Freiheit fast grenzenlos. Unsere Außenbereiche sind ein Insider-Geheimtipp für Veranstaltungen aller Art mit bis zu 10.000 Personen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie einen Foodmarkt, eine Gartenausstellung, eine Kunstausstellung oder ein Oldtimer-Treffen planen – im Ambiente des Hofquartiers trifft Tradition auf Moderne. Dabei sind alle Gegebenheiten denkbar günstig: 40.000 qm Fläche, eine gute und trockene Infrastruktur mit Wasseranschlüssen für Sanitärbereiche, mehrere Zufahrten, große Logistikflächen und viele Parkplätze. Was auch immer Sie planen, fragen Sie uns. Wir machen für Sie fast alles möglich.
Eignung
    Film-/Fotoproduktion Messe Stehempfang Tanz- und Szeneevent Seminar/Schulung Gala Ausstellung Private Anlässe Firmen/Vereinsfeier Konzert Hochzeit Präsentation Tagung/Konferenz Freiluftveranstaltungen
Art der Abrechnung
Miete pro Tag (ab auf Anfrage)
Maße
Fläche (qm) Länge (m) Breite (m) Höhe (m)
40000 Openair
Kapazitäten
10000
Mietbare Tage
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So Vor Feiertagen
Mietbare Zeiten
Vormittags Nachmittags Abends n. Absprache
Distanz
Entfernungen Öffentliche
  • Bus bis 150m
  • DB-Station Mehr als 5000m
Entfernung Auto
  • Autobahn bis 2km
  • Hauptbahnhof bis 25min
  • Messe bis 25min
  • Flughafen bis 45min
  • Stadtzentrum bis 15min
Parken
  • Eigener Parkplatz über 100 Stk.
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Konditionen
Preisniveau moderat
Ausstattung
Themenbezug
  • Auf dem Land
  • Wasser
  • Grillen und BBQ
  • Spirituell
  • Kunst
  • Lichtkunst
Theater- und Konzerträume
  • Anfahrt mit Tourbus möglich
Soundanlage
  • Konzerttaugliches Soundsystem
Lichtanlage
  • Konzerttaugliches Lichtsystem
Starkstromanschluss
  • Vorhanden
  • Kann verlegt werden
Klimatisierung
  • Heizung
  • Lüftungsanlage
  • Klimaanlage
  • Mobile Heizgeräte
Gastronomie
  • Offene Showküche
  • Catering durch Location möglich
  • Kleine Küche / Teeküche
Behindertengerecht
  • Ebenerdig
  • Sanitäreinrichtung
  • Rampen
Sanitäranlagen
  • Getrennte Toiletten
Stockwerk
Einrichtungsstil
  • Modern
  • Futuristisch
Licht
  • Kunstlicht
  • Sehr hell

Anfrage stellen

Adresse

Hofquartier

Hochstraße 21-23
82024 Taufkirchen